TEAM


Fidelibus Properties Team Members

We have a tight-knit team of professionals working hard to serve you!

Capt. Chris Fidelibus
Principal Broker
Cell: (808) 393-8788
Chris@fidelibusproperties.com

Yun Yi, RA
Tel: (808) 781-7847
yun.yi@homeintheislands.com

 

David Malone, RA
Tel: (808) 384 4427
David@fidelibusproperties.com

 

Keoki Osario, RA
Tel: (808) 722-7167
Keoki@Home4Hawaii.com

Ryan Baker, RA
Tel: (213) 305-6517
BakerSanRealty@gmail.com

Robert H. Vernon
Tel: (808) 600-1816
r.vernon7@gmail.com

 

Richard Kelly, RA
Tel: (808) 343-5302
AlohaRichard1@gmail.com

Jon Wollmann, RA
Tel: (808) 497-7837
JonWollmann@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer_Vinson_Farming_4x6_page6_image5Jennifer Vinson, R
Tel: (808) 225-6560
Jennifer.Vinson@Me.com

Jennifer_Vinson_Farming_4x6_page6_image5Jade Powers, RA
Tel: (808) 222-7934
jade@fidelibusproperties.com

Carolyn Pham, RA
Realtor Associate
Cell: (808) 358-6282
Phamclyn@gmail.com

maria_nordstrom-032r1

Florencia Arias-Nordstrom, RA
(808) 384-9039
Alohaflor@hotmail.com
kellie_agno-010r-3

Kellie Agno, RA
(808) 561-4324
Kellieagno@gmail.com